Databases by Subject: Pathology
Analytical Abstracts
|
|
|
|
Analytical Abstracts indexes over 200 key international journals in chemistry. It also indexes technical reports and books. Coverage is 1980 to date.
[more]
|
MEDLINE (Ovid)
|
|
|
|
Citations and abstracts to worldwide biomedical literature including research, clinical practice, administration, policy issues, and healthcare services. MEDLINE references articles from about 4000 journals published in 70 countries. Evidence-based search filters are available to assist in narrowing results to methodologically rigorous articles. To run a cited reference search on an article found in MEDLINE,copy and paste the PMID article Identifier
here.
[more]
|
NCBI Images Database
Also Known as: pubmed images database ; pubmed central image database ; pubmed image database ; pubmed central images ; pmc images |
|
|
|
The NCBI Images Database has now been folded into PubMed Central. To search for specific images on PubMed Central, go to the Advanced Search Page and search the [Figure/Table Caption] field.
[more]
|
PubMed
|
|
|
|
The National Library of Medicine free article search engine, containing article references from MEDLINE, PreMEDLINE, OLDMEDLINE, plus some publisher-supplied and out of scope citations from certain general science and chemistry journals. To run a cited reference search on an article found in PubMed, copy and paste the PMID article Identifier
here.
[more]
|
Scopus
|
|
|
|
Scopus is an abstract and citation database of research literature and quality web sources, including open access journals, conference proceedings, trade publications, abstracts, and patent records.
[more]
|