Skip to main content
Navigation
Help
Summon@MU
Books
Journals
Databases
Libraries
Ellis Library
Engineering & Technology
Geological Sciences
Health Sciences
Journalism
Mathematical Sciences
Missourian Newspaper Library
University Archives
Veterinary Medical
MU Law Library
More...
Collections
MOspace: Institutional Repository
Digital Collections
Special Collections & Rare Books
Government Documents
State Historical Society
More...
Information for You
Undergraduates
Graduate Students
Faculty & Staff
Distance Learners
International Students
Alumni
Persons with Disabilities
Visiting Scholars
Visitors
More...
Homework & Research Help
Subject Guides
Course Guides
Research Assistance Program
Course Reserves (Print/ERes)
Classes & Tours
Request an Instruction Session
Tutorials & Videos
Writing & Citing
Writing Tutors
More...
Show Me How To
Find journal articles
Find books
Request books
Renew books
Find my ID #
Find citation guides
Find dissertations
Find DVDs
Avoid plagiarism
View library tutorials/videos
More...
Research Tools
LibX
EndNote
Zotero
Citation Builder
Research Guides
my Accounts
Renew a Book
Set up my Reading History
Reserve a Study Room
Track my ILL@MU requests
More...
MU Libraries
>
Search
> Resources by Type
Resources by Type
Resources grouped by type or format of information that they provide (e.g. primary sources, images)
Article Reviews-Healthcare
Audio
Biographies
Book Chapters
Book Reviews
Books
Catalogs
Chemical Substances
Cited References
Company Information
Conference Proceedings
Dictionaries and Thesauri
Directories
Disease Information
Dissertations and Theses
Drug Information
Encyclopedias
Government Documents
Grants
Guidelines/Critical Pathways
Handbooks and Manuals
Images
Journal Articles
Literary Criticism
Market Research
Music Scores
Newspaper Articles
Patents
Primary Sources
Product Descriptions
Quotations
Research Guides
Standards
Statistics
Style Manuals
Technical Reports
Tests, Measurements & Questionnaires
Unpublished works
Video
Additional Options
Databases A-Z
Databases by Subject
Resources by Type
Journals
Subject Research Guides
Off-Campus Access
Trial Databases
Mobile Databases