Skip to main content

Navigation

 MU Libraries University of Missouri MU Libraries

Databases for Electrical & Computer Engineering

Databases index magazine, newspaper and journal articles. Purchased databases with the Restricted to faculty, students, and staff at The University of Missouri icon are accessible only to MU users. Many databases will give you the full text of an article.
IEEE Xplore Restricted to faculty, students, and staff at The University of Missouri

Full-text access to IET/IEE (Institution of Engineering and Technology) Journals and IEEE (Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers) transactions, journals, magazines, and conference proceedings published since 1988 and all current IEEE standards. [more]
Compendex Restricted to faculty, students, and staff at The University of Missouri

Compendex indexes technical and engineering journals, conference proceedings and papers, technical reports, and monographs. Subjects include all areas of engineering; transportation; management, mathematics, and physics; electronics and communications; computers and data processing, and instruments and measurements. [more]
Scopus Restricted to faculty, students, and staff at The University of Missouri

Scopus is an abstract and citation database of research literature and quality web sources, including open access journals, conference proceedings, trade publications, abstracts, and patent records. [more]
ACM Digital Library Restricted to faculty, students, and staff at The University of Missouri

ACM Digital Library provides bibliographic information, abstracts, reviews and the full-text for articles published in ACM periodicals and proceedings since its founding in 1947. Also provides selected works published by affiliated organizations. [more]
Safari Tech Books Online Restricted to faculty, students, and staff at The University of Missouri

Provides full-text access to over 9,000 books online covering technology, digital media and business. [more]