Skip to main content
Navigation
Help
Summon@MU
Books
Journals
Databases
Libraries
Ellis Library
Engineering & Technology
Geological Sciences
Health Sciences
Journalism
Mathematical Sciences
Missourian Newspaper Library
University Archives
Veterinary Medical
MU Law Library
More...
Collections
MOspace: Institutional Repository
Digital Collections
Special Collections & Rare Books
Government Documents
State Historical Society
More...
Information for You
Undergraduates
Graduate Students
Faculty & Staff
Distance Learners
International Students
Alumni
Persons with Disabilities
Visiting Scholars
Visitors
More...
Homework & Research Help
Subject Guides
Course Guides
Research Assistance Program
Course Reserves (Print/ERes)
Classes & Tours
Request an Instruction Session
Tutorials & Videos
Writing & Citing
Writing Tutors
More...
Show Me How To
Find journal articles
Find books
Request books
Renew books
Find my ID #
Find citation guides
Find dissertations
Find DVDs
Avoid plagiarism
View library tutorials/videos
More...
Research Tools
LibX
EndNote
Zotero
Citation Builder
Research Guides
my Accounts
Renew a Book
Set up my Reading History
Reserve a Study Room
Track my ILL@MU requests
More...
MU Libraries
>
Search
> Databases
Dartmouth Atlas
The Dartmouth Atlas Project is run by the Center for Evaluative Clinical Sciences at Dartmouth Medical School. It's goal is to "accurately describe how medical resources are distributed and used in the United States." Using information compiled by the Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, the data covers hospitalizations of people aged 65 to 99 in the traditional Medicare system who are free to select any participating physician or hospital. Data is available from 1994-2003.
Date Coverage:
1994-2003
Search Guide
:
http://www.dartmouthatlas.org/data/help.shtm
Auto Alerts
:
http://libraryguides.missouri.edu/content.php?pid=92982&sid=1473159#dartmouth
Additional Options
Databases A-Z
Databases by Subject
Popular Databases
Resources by Type
Journals
Subject Research Guides
Off-Campus Access