|
|
19th Century Masterfile
|
more info
|
|
|
A & H Search
|
more info
|
|
AAPG Digital Library - American Association of Petroleum Geologists
|
more info
|
|
Abbreviationes
|
more info
|
|
ABELL
|
more info
|
|
ABI/Inform
|
more info
|
|
Academic Search Premier
|
more info
|
|
ACM Digital Library
|
more info
|
|
ADR World
|
more info
|
|
Advertising RedBooks.com
|
more info
|
|
|
Ageline
|
more info
|
|
Agencywide Documents Access and Management System (ADAMS)
|
more info
|
|
|
AGRICOLA
|
more info
|
|
Alt HealthWatch
|
more info
|
|
|
Alternative Medicine databases
|
more info
|
|
Alternative Press Index
|
more info
|
|
America History and Life
|
more info
|
|
American Chemical Society Journals
|
more info
|
|
American Civil War: Letters and Diaries
|
more info
|
|
American Institute of Physics Journals
|
more info
|
|
American Periodical Series Online
|
more info
|
|
American Religion Data Archive
|
more info
|
|
American State Papers, 1789-1838
|
more info
|
|
Analytical Abstracts
|
more info
|
|
Animal Health and Production Compendium
|
more info
|
|
AnthroSource
|
more info
|
|
|
Archives USA
|
more info
|
|
Art Index
|
more info
|
|
ARTFL Project
|
more info
|
|
|
ArticleFirst
|
more info
|
|
ARTStor
|
more info
|
|
ASCE Research Library
|
more info
|
|
Associated Press Multimedia Archive
|
more info
|
|
ASTM Standards
|
more info
|
|
|
ATLA Religion Database
|
more info
|
|
|
Avery Index
|
more info
|
|
|
BELIT - Bioethics Literature Database
|
more info
|
|
Bible in English
|
more info
|
|
|
Bibliographie der Deutschen Sprach -und Literaturwissenschaft
|
more info
|
|
|
Bibliography of Asian Studies
|
more info
|
|
|
Bibliography of the History of Art
|
more info
|
|
Biological Abstracts
|
more info
|
|
|
Biological Abstracts/Zoological Record Combined
|
more info
|
|
BioOne
|
more info
|
|
BioOne Abstracts and Indexes
|
more info
|
|
Birds of North America
|
more info
|
|
|
Books In Print
|
more info
|
|
|
British & Irish Archaeological Bibliography
|
more info
|
|
|
British Periodicals
|
more info
|
|
Business and Company Resource Center
|
more info
|
|
Business Source Premier
|
more info
|
|
|
C19: The Nineteenth Century Index
|
more info
|
|
|
CABDirect
|
more info
|
|
Catalog of U.S. Government Publications
|
more info
|
|
|
Center for Research Libraries
|
more info
|
|
Chemical Properties Handbook
|
more info
|
|
CIAO - Columbia International Affairs Online
|
more info
|
|
CINAHL
|
more info
|
|
College Source Online
|
more info
|
|
Columbia Missourian
|
more info
|
|
Communication and Mass Media Complete
|
more info
|
|
Communication Studies: A SAGE Full Text Collection
|
more info
|
|
Community of Science Expertise Database
|
more info
|
|
Community of Science Funding Opportunities
|
more info
|
|
Compendex
|
more info
|
|
|
Complete Index to World Film
|
more info
|
|
|
Computer Science databases
|
more info
|
|
|
Consumer Health databases
|
more info
|
|
|
Consumer Index
|
more info
|
|
|
Copac
|
more info
|
|
CQ Almanac
|
more info
|
|
CQ Public Affairs Collection
|
more info
|
|
CQ Researcher
|
more info
|
|
CQ Weekly
|
more info
|
|
CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics
|
more info
|
|
|
Current Contents
|
more info
|
|
Current Digest of the Soviet/Post-Soviet Press
|
more info
|
|
|
Current Index to Statistics
|
more info
|
|
Current Research@MU
|
more info
|
|
DARE - Database of Abstracts of Reviews of Effectiveness
|
more info
|
|
Dictionary of Old English Corpus
|
more info
|
|
Digital National Security Archive
|
more info
|
|
|
Dissertation Abstracts
|
more info
|
|
DSM-IV-TR: Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders
|
more info
|
|
|
Dyabola
|
more info
|
|
Early American Imprints Series I Evans (1639-1800)
|
more info
|
|
Early American Imprints Series II Shaw-Shoemaker (1801-1819)
|
more info
|
|
EBM Reviews - ACP Journal Club
|
more info
|
|
|
EBM Reviews - Cochrane Controlled Trials Register
|
more info
|
|
EBM Reviews -- Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews
|
more info
|
|
Ebrary - Electronic Books
|
more info
|
|
EBSCO Encyclopedia of Animals
|
more info
|
|
ECCO - Eighteenth Century Collections Online
|
more info
|
|
ECLAS (European Commission Libraries Catalogue)
|
more info
|
|
ECO: Electronic Collections Online
|
more info
|
|
|
EconLit
|
more info
|
|
EDGAR
|
more info
|
|
Education Full Text
|
more info
|
|
eHRAF World Cultures
|
more info
|
|
EIU Country Profiles
|
more info
|
|
EIU Country Reports
|
more info
|
|
Encyclopedia of Computational Chemistry
|
more info
|
|
Encyclopedia of Reagents for Organic Synthesis
|
more info
|
|
Energy Citations Database
|
more info
|
|
|
Engineering databases
|
more info
|
|
|
English Short Title Catalogue
|
more info
|
|
|
Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management
|
more info
|
|
|
ERIC
|
more info
|
|
|
European Bibliography of Slavic and East European Studies (EBSEES)
|
more info
|
|
EuroStat Data Explorer
|
more info
|
|
Factiva
|
more info
|
|
|
Faculty of 1000 (Biology)
|
more info
|
|
FedStats
|
more info
|
|
|
FIAF
|
more info
|
|
|
Fish and Fisheries Worldwide
|
more info
|
|
|
Food Science and Technology Abstracts
|
more info
|
|
Funk & Wagnalls New World Encyclopedia
|
more info
|
|
Gale Virtual Reference Library
|
more info
|
|
GenderWatch
|
more info
|
|
|
GEOBASE
|
more info
|
|
Geolytics' Neighborhood Change Database
|
more info
|
|
|
GEOREF
|
more info
|
|
GeoScience World
|
more info
|
|
|
Google Scholar
|
more info
|
|
Government of Canada Publications
|
more info
|
|
GPO Access
|
more info
|
|
Handbook of Mathematical Functions with Formulas, Graphs, and Mathematical Tables
|
more info
|
|
|
HAPI - Hispanic American Periodicals Index
|
more info
|
|
Harrisons Online
|
more info
|
|
|
Health Administration databases
|
more info
|
|
|
Health databases
|
more info
|
|
HealthSource: Consumer Edition
|
more info
|
|
HealthSource: Nursing/Academic Edition
|
more info
|
|
HeinOnline
|
more info
|
|
Highwire Press
|
more info
|
|
Historic Missouri Newspaper Project
|
more info
|
|
|
Historical Abstracts
|
more info
|
|
Historical Statistics of the United States
|
more info
|
|
|
HLAS Online
|
more info
|
|
Homeland Security Digital Library
|
more info
|
|
|
Hospitality and Tourism Index
|
more info
|
|
|
House of Commons Parliamentary Papers
|
more info
|
|
Human Relations Area File
|
more info
|
|
IEEE Xplore
|
more info
|
|
|
IIDA Knowledge Center - International Interior Design Association
|
more info
|
|
Illustrated Civil War Newspapers and Magazines
|
more info
|
|
In the First Person: An Index to Letters, Diaries, Oral Histories and Personal Narratives
|
more info
|
|
|
Index to English Literary Periodicals
|
more info
|
|
|
Index to House of Commons Parliamentary Papers
|
more info
|
|
|
Index to the Current House of Commons Parliamentary Papers
|
more info
|
|
Ingenta
|
more info
|
|
|
INSPEC
|
more info
|
|
Institute of Physics Journals
|
more info
|
|
International Bibliography of Theatre and Dance with Full Text
|
more info
|
|
International Critical Tables of Numerical Data, Physics, Chemistry and Technology
|
more info
|
|
International Financial Statistics (IFS)
|
more info
|
|
|
International Medieval Bibliography (IMB)
|
more info
|
|
Internet Law and Regulation
|
more info
|
|
iPOLL
|
more info
|
|
|
Journalism databases
|
more info
|
|
Journals@Ovid
|
more info
|
|
JSTOR
|
more info
|
|
Kirk-Othmer Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology
|
more info
|
|
Knovel Books
|
more info
|
|
Knovel Critical Tables
|
more info
|
|
Lange's Handbook of Chemistry (15th ed)
|
more info
|
|
|
L'Annee Philologique
|
more info
|
|
Learning Express Library
|
more info
|
|
LegalTrac
|
more info
|
|
Lexis Nexis Academic
|
more info
|
|
Lexis Nexis Congressional
|
more info
|
|
Lexis Nexis Statistical
|
more info
|
|
Library Literature and Information Science Full Text
|
more info
|
|
|
Library, Information Science and Technology Abstracts
|
more info
|
|
LION: Literature Online
|
more info
|
|
|
Literary Index
|
more info
|
|
|
LLBA: Linguistics and Language Behavior Abstracts
|
more info
|
|
Luther's Sermons
|
more info
|
|
Luther's Works
|
more info
|
|
Making of Modern Law - Legal Treatises 1800-1926
|
more info
|
|
Making of Modern Law - Trials 1600-1926
|
more info
|
|
Marquis Who's Who on the Web
|
more info
|
|
MAS Ultra - School Edition
|
more info
|
|
MasterFile Premier
|
more info
|
|
MasterPlots Complete
|
more info
|
|
|
Materials Science
|
more info
|
|
MathSciNet
|
more info
|
|
MediaMark Reporter
|
more info
|
|
|
Medical Ethics databases
|
more info
|
|
|
Medicine databases
|
more info
|
|
MEDLINE
|
more info
|
|
Mental Measurements Yearbook
|
more info
|
|
Middle English Compendium
|
more info
|
|
Military and Government Collection
|
more info
|
|
Mintel
|
more info
|
|
|
MLA Directory of Periodicals
|
more info
|
|
MLA International Bibliography
|
more info
|
|
Monumenta Germaniae Historica Digital (MGH)
|
more info
|
|
MU Electronic Thesis and Dissertation Archive
|
more info
|
|
|
Music Index
|
more info
|
|
MyiLibrary
|
more info
|
|
NASA Astrophysical Data System
|
more info
|
|
|
National Autistic Society Autism Database
|
more info
|
|
National Criminal Justice Reference Service
|
more info
|
|
National Guideline Clearinghouse
|
more info
|
|
National Human Genome Research Institute Policy and Legislation Database
|
more info
|
|
|
National Union Catalog of Manuscript Collections (NUCMC)
|
more info
|
|
Nature journals
|
more info
|
|
NetAdvantage
|
more info
|
|
Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations
|
more info
|
|
New Grove Dictionary of Music and Musicians
|
more info
|
|
NewsBank
|
more info
|
|
Newspaper Source
|
more info
|
|
|
Nineteenth Century Masterfile
|
more info
|
|
|
Nineteenth Century Microfiche Project
|
more info
|
|
North American Women's Letters and Diaries
|
more info
|
|
NTIS DARTS (Depository Access to Reports, Technical and Scientific)
|
more info
|
|
|
NTIS on OVID
|
more info
|
|
|
Nursing databases
|
more info
|
|
OAIster
|
more info
|
|
|
Occupational Therapy databases
|
more info
|
|
|
Online Medieval Sources Bibliography
|
more info
|
|
Opera del Vocabolario Italiano
|
more info
|
|
|
OTSearch
|
more info
|
|
|
OVID Training
|
more info
|
|
Oxford English Dictionary Online
|
more info
|
|
Oxford Reference Online Premium
|
more info
|
|
|
PAIS
|
more info
|
|
|
Palmer's Index to the Times
|
more info
|
|
|
PapersFirst
|
more info
|
|
|
Periodicals Index Online
|
more info
|
|
Perry's Chemical Engineers' Handbook (7th ed)
|
more info
|
|
|
Philobiblon
|
more info
|
|
|
Philosopher's Index
|
more info
|
|
|
Physical Therapy databases
|
more info
|
|
|
PIER Physician Information and Education Resource
|
more info
|
|
Plant Management Network
|
more info
|
|
|
Poole's Index to Periodical Literature
|
more info
|
|
PORTAL: The British Academy's Online Directory of Research Resources in the Humanities and Social Sciences
|
more info
|
|
|
PreMEDLINE
|
more info
|
|
PressDisplay
|
more info
|
|
Primary Search
|
more info
|
|
|
ProceedingsFirst
|
more info
|
|
Project Muse
|
more info
|
|
ProQuest Historical Newspapers
|
more info
|
|
PsycINFO with PsycARTICLES
|
more info
|
|
PubMed
|
more info
|
|
|
Reader's Guide Retrospective 1890-1982
|
more info
|
|
RedBooks.com
|
more info
|
|
Regional Business News
|
more info
|
|
|
RILM
|
more info
|
|
Romantic Age, The
|
more info
|
|
Royal Society of Chemistry Journals
|
more info
|
|
Sage Journals Online
|
more info
|
|
|
Science Citation Index Expanded
|
more info
|
|
Science Magazine Online
|
more info
|
|
Science of Synthesis
|
more info
|
|
ScienceDirect
|
more info
|
|
ScienceDirect Freedom Collection
|
more info
|
|
Scientific and Technical Acronyms, Symbols and Abbreviations
|
more info
|
|
SciFinder Scholar
|
more info
|
|
|
Scirus
|
more info
|
|
Scitation
|
more info
|
|
|
Scitopia
|
more info
|
|
|
Scopus
|
more info
|
|
Smithsonian Physical Tables (9th Rev. Ed.)
|
more info
|
|
|
Social Sciences Citation Index
|
more info
|
|
|
Social Services Abstracts
|
more info
|
|
|
Social Work Abstracts
|
more info
|
|
|
Sociological Abstracts
|
more info
|
|
Springer Protocols - Trial
|
more info
| Evaluate it!
|
|
SRDS Online
|
more info
|
|
Standard & Poor's NetAdvantage
|
more info
|
|
STAT!-REF
|
more info
|
|
Statistics Canada
|
more info
|
|
STAT-USA
|
more info
|
|
Tax Analysts
|
more info
|
|
|
Technology Research Database (TRD)
|
more info
|
|
|
Television News Archive
|
more info
|
|
|
Test Reviews Online
|
more info
|
|
Theses Canada
|
more info
|
|
Thomas: U.S. Congress on the Internet
|
more info
|
|
U.S. Congressional Serial Set
|
more info
|
|
U.S. Statutes at Large
|
more info
|
|
U.S. Supreme Court Records and Briefs 1832-1978
|
more info
|
|
|
Ulrich's Periodicals Directory
|
more info
|
|
UM Digital Library
|
more info
|
|
UNBISnet(United Nations Bibliographic Information System)
|
more info
|
|
United Nations Common Database (UNCDB)
|
more info
|
|
United Nations Official Document System (ODS)
|
more info
|
|
|
Vanderbilt Television News Archive
|
more info
|
|
|
Veterinary Medicine Databases
|
more info
|
|
VetMed Resource - Trial
|
more info
| Evaluate it!
|
|
|
Water Resources Abstracts
|
more info
|
|
|
Web of Science
|
more info
|
|
|
Wellesley Index to Victorian Periodicals
|
more info
|
|
|
Wildlife and Ecology Studies Worldwide
|
more info
|
|
Wiley Interscience
|
more info
|
|
World Almanac
|
more info
|
|
World Development Indicators
|
more info
|
|
|
World Shakespeare Bibliography Online
|
more info
|
|
|
WorldCat
|
more info
|
|
|
WorldCat Dissertations
|
more info
|
|
|
Worldwide Political Science Abstracts
|
more info
|
|
Wright American Fiction
|
more info
|
|
|
Zoological Record
|
more info
|
|
|
Zoological Record/Biological Abstracts Combined
|
more info
|