Site Index
|
Contact Us
| Search:
Search Tools
MERLIN (search MU Libraries)
MOBIUS, Other Catalogs, more..
Find a Specific Book
Search for Articles on a Topic
Find a Specific Article/Journal
Search ERes/Electronic Reserves
Find Digital Collections
Find Help
Course Resources
ERes & Print Reserves
Course Sourcepacks
Library Classes & Tours
Showme How To..
Research Subjects A-Z
Paper Assistance
Citation Guides(MLA, APA etc.)
more...
About the Libraries
Libraries and Collections
Hours & Maps
Computers
Book & Article Request
Borrow & Check out
Copy Service
Staff Directory
Employment
more...
Resources For...
Faculty
Distance Learners
Persons with disabilities
Library Staff
more...
Virtual Tour Index
Click image for larger/alternate views.
Electronic Classroom I and Instruction Room II are used for library-related instruction.
Select a location:
...
Tour Index
Administration
Atrium, West
Audio/Visual Equipment
Bird Collection
Book Returns
Book Stacks
Bookmark Cafe
Carrels
Central Stacks, Second Floor
Central Stacks, Third Floor
Children's Books
Circulation
Colonnade
Computers
Copy Service
CPRR- Current Periodicals Reading Room
Dissertations/Theses
East Stacks, Second Floor
East Stacks, Third Floor
East Stacks, Fourth Floor
Electronic Classroom I
Electronic Classroom II
Fiction
Government Documents
Grand Staircase
Information Commons
Instruction Room I
Interlibrary Loan
Juvenile Collection
Lockers
Lost and Found
Microforms
North Entrance
Oversized Collection
Periodicals, Current
Periodicals, Bound
Rare Books
Recorded Sound Collection
Reference Desk
Reference Staff Offices
Reserve
Seminar Rooms
Shelving Room
Study Rooms
Staircases
Security Desk
Special Collections
TA Office (Library Research)
Technical Services
Typewriters
West Entrance
West Stack Entrance
West Stacks, First floor
West Stacks, 1A Floor
West Stacks, Second Floor
West Stacks, 2A Floor
West Stacks, Third Floor
Or browse by floor:
Ground Floor
First Floor
Second Floor
Third Floor
Fourth Floor
Home