Content
SPECIALIZED SOURCES
ADULTS
- Adult Assessment
Ellis Library Reference REF BF 176 .A52 - Testing Adults
Ellis Library Reference REF RC 469 .T47
CAREERS
- A Counselor's Guide to Career Assessment Instruments
Ellis Library Reference REF HF 5381 .7 .C68 - The Experience of Work
Ellis Library Reference REF HF 5549 .5 .A83 E9 - Measures of Occupational Attitudes and Occupational Characteristics
Ellis Library Reference REF JA 74 .5 .R6 Appx. A - Vocational Tests and Reviews
Ellis Library Reference REF HF 5381 .7 .V58
CHILDREN
- Assessment in Gifted Education
Ellis Library Reference REF LC 3993 .2 .K37 CSE - Elementary School Test Evaluations
Ellis Library Reference REF LB 3051 .H6 - Handbook of Psychological & Educational Assessment of Children
Ellis Library Reference REF BF 722 .R49 - Measures of Maturation
Ellis Library Reference REF BF 710 .B68 1-3 - Preschool Behavior Rating School (PBRS)
Ellis Library Reference REF BF 722 .B37 - Psychological Methods of Child Assessment
Ellis Library Reference REF BF 722 .G62 - Review of Tests and Assessments in Early Education (3 - 5 Years)
Ellis Library Reference REF LB 3051 .B28 - Socioemotional Measures for Preschool and Kindergarten Children
Ellis Library Reference REF LB 1115 .W22 - Testing Adolescents
Ellis Library Reference REF BF 724 .25 .T47 - Testing Children
Ellis Library Reference REF BF 722 .T47 - Testing Young Children
Ellis Library Reference REF BF 719 .6 .T47 - Tests and Measurements in Child Development: A Handbook
Ellis Library Reference REF BF 722 .J64 - Tests and Measurements in Child Development: Handbook II
Ellis Library Reference REF BF 722 .J642 1-2
EDUCATION, GENERAL
- The Achievement Test Desk Reference (ATDR)
Ellis Library Reference REF LB 3060 .3 .A28 CSE - Criterion-Referenced Test Handbook
Ellis Library Reference REF LB 3051 .U5 - Curriculum-Based Measurement
Ellis Library Reference REF LB 3060 .32 .C74 C87 - Educators' Handbook on Effective Testing
Ellis Library Reference REF LB 3051 .E395 - Encyclopedia of Educational Evaluation
Ellis Library Reference REF LB 15 .E475 - Evaluating Classroom Instruction
Ellis Library Reference REF LB 2823 .B67 - Handbook of Psychological & Educational Assessment of Children
Ellis Library Reference REF BF 722 .R49 - Handbook of Tests and Measurement in Education and the Social Sciences
Ellis Library Reference REF LB 3051 .L4543 - Learning and Study Strategies Inventory (LASSI) User's Manual
Ellis Library LB 1060 .W456 2002 - Missouri Mastery and Achievement Tests
Ellis Library Reference REF LB 3060 .33 .M57 - Missouri Validity/Standard Setting Study
Ellis Library Reference REF LB 1772 .M8 S93 - Psychological Assessment in the Schools
Ellis Library Reference REF BF 722 .P79 - Standards for Educational and Psychological Testing
Ellis Library Reference REF LB 3051 .A693 1985 - Tests in Education
Ellis Library Reference REF LB 3051 .T446
EDUCATION, SPECIAL
- The Achievement Test Desk Reference (ATDR)
Ellis Library Reference REF LB 3060 .3 .A28 - Assessing the Learning Disabled
Ellis Library Reference REF LC 4704 .M38 - Assessment in Special and Remedial Education
Ellis Library Reference REF LB 1029 .R4 S23 - A Guide to 100 Tests for Special Education
Ellis Library Reference REF LB 1131 .C5416 - Measures of Psychological, Vocational, & Educational Functioning in the Blind & Visually Handicapped
Ellis Library Reference REF HV 1598 .S28 - Progress Tests for the Developmentally Disabled
Ellis Library Reference REF LC 4602 .D64 - Special Educator's Complete Guide to 109 Diagnostic Tests
Ellis Library Reference REF LC 4019 .P53 - Testing Students With Disabilities
Ellis Library Reference REF LB 3051 .T526
GENDER AND FAMILY ISSUES
- Family Assessment: A Guide to Methods and Measures
Ellis Library Reference REF HQ 518 .G75 - Family Measurement Techniques
Ellis Library Reference REF HQ 728 .S86 - Gender Roles
Ellis Library Reference REF HM 253 .S43 - Handbook of Family Measurement Techniques
Ellis Library Reference REF HQ 728. H267 - Handbook of Measurements for Marriage and Family Therapy
Ellis Library Reference REF RC 488 .5 .F73 - Sex and Gender Issues
Ellis Library Reference REF BF 692 .B38 - Sourcebook of Measures of Women's Educational Equity
Ellis Library Reference REF LC 1481 .S6 1-3 - Women and Women's Issues
Ellis Library Reference REF HQ 1180 .B43
LANGUAGE ARTS
- Bibliographie Analytique de Tests de Langues/ Analytical Bibliography of Language Tests
Ellis Library Reference REF Z 5818 .L35 S27 - English Tests and Reviews
Ellis Library Reference REF Z 2015 .A1 E53 - Foreign Language Tests and Reviews
Ellis Library Reference REF P 53 .F6 - Get Ready! for Standardized Tests: Reading, Grades 1-4
Ellis Library Reference REF LB 3060 .22 .G48 - Language Assessment Instruments
Ellis Library Reference REF P 53 .T49 - Language Assessment Instruments (NCRESST)
Ellis Library Reference REF LC 2778 .L34 B88 - Reading Tests and Reviews (Series)
Ellis Library Reference REF LB 1050 .46 .B87 1-2 - Reviews of Selected Published Tests in English
Ellis Library Reference REF PE 68 .U5 N2
PSYCHOLOGY
- Assessment of Substance Abuse
Ellis Library Reference REF RC 564 .A855 - Behavioral Outcomes & Guidelines Sourcebook
Ellis Library Reference REF RC 480 .53 .B43 - Catalog of Selected Documents in Psychology: Tests in JSAS Index
Ellis Library Reference REF BF 1 .C33 1-15 Inc. - Commissioned Reviews of 250 Psychological Tests
Ellis Library Reference REF BF 176 .C65 - A Compendium of Neuropsychological Tests
Ellis Library Reference REF RC 386 .6 .N48 S67 - A Compendium of Quality of Life Instruments
Health Sciences Library Reference WA 900 .1 .C737 1998 - A Comprehensive, Annotated Bibliography of Selected Psychological Tests
Ellis Library Reference REF Z 5814 .P8 T37 - Dictionary of Psychological Testing, Assessment and Treatment
Ellis Library Reference REF BF 176 .S78 - Directory of Psychological Tests in the Sport and Exercise Sciences
Ellis Library Reference REF GV 706 .4 .D57 - Directory of Unpublished Experimental Mental Measures
Ellis Library Reference REF BF 431 .G625 - An Educator's Guide to Psychological Tests
Ellis Library Reference REF LB 1131 .T23 - Handbook of Psychological & Educational Assessment of Children
Ellis Library Reference REF BF 722 .R49 - Handbook of Psychological Assessment
Ellis Library Reference REF BF 176 .G76 - Intelligence Tests and Reviews
Ellis Library Reference REF Z 5814 .P8 I53 - Measures for Clinical Practice
Ellis Library Reference REF BF 176 .C66 - Measures for Psychological Assessment
Ellis Library Reference REF BF 698 .5 .C45 - Measures of Personality and Social Psychological Attitudes
Ellis Library Reference REF BF 698 .4 .M38 - Measures of Social Psychological Attitudes
Ellis Library Reference REF JA 74 .5 Appx. B & .R6 - Measuring Human Behavior
Ellis Library Reference REF BF 698 .5 .L34 - The Minnesota Multiphasic Personality Inventory (MMPI): A Comprehensive, Annotated Bibliography (1940-1965)
Ellis Library Reference REF Z 7204 .P46 T4 1940-1965 - Mirrors for Behavior III
Ellis Library Reference REF LB 1131 .5 .S55 - Objective Personality & Motivation Tests
Ellis Library Reference REF BF 698 .5 .C3 - Personality Tests and Reviews (Series)
Ellis Library Reference REF BF 698 .5 .B87 - Psychological Assessment in the Schools
Ellis Library Reference REF BF 722 .P79 - Psychological Methods of Child Assessment
Ellis Library Reference REF BF 722 .G62 - The Psychologist's Book of Personality Tests
Ellis Library Reference REF BF 698 .5 .J35 - Psychometric Testing
Ellis Library Reference REF BF 176 .C37 - Psychware Sourcebook
Ellis Library Reference REF BF 176 .2 .P77 - Rorschach-Bibliographie 1921-1964
Ellis Library Reference REF BF 698 .8 .R5 L36 - Scales for the Measurement of Attitudes
Ellis Library Reference REF BF 378 .A75 S45 - A Sourcebook for Mental Health Measures
Health Sciences Library BF 431 .C6 - Standards for Educational and Psychological Testing
Ellis Library Reference REF LB 3051 .A693 1985
SCIENCES
- Mathematics Tests and Reviews
Ellis Library Reference REF Z 6651 .M36 - Science Tests and Reviews
Ellis Library Reference REF Q 182 .S36 - Unpublished Evaluation Instruments in Science Education
Ellis Library Reference REF Q 181 .M188 - Unpublished Instruments for Evaluation in Mathematics Education
Ellis Library Reference REF Z 6651 .S98
SOCIAL SCIENCES
- Handbook of Tests and Measurement in Education and the Social Sciences
Ellis Library Reference REF LB 3051 .L4543 - Instrumentation in Human Relations Training
Ellis Library Reference REF HM 134 .P45 - Measures of Personality and Social Psychological Attitudes
Ellis Library Reference REF BF 698 .4 .M38 - Measures of Political Attitudes
Ellis Library Reference REF JA 74 .5 .R6 - Measures of Social Psychological Attitudes
Ellis Library Reference REF JA 74 .5 Appx. B & .R6 - Social Studies Tests and Reviews
Ellis Library Reference REF H 62 .S724719 - Socioemotional Measures for Preschool and Kindergarten Children
Ellis Library Reference REF LB 1115 .W22 - Sociological Measurement
Ellis Library Reference REF Z 7164 .S68 B6
SPORTS
- Bibliography on Psychological Tests Used in Research and Practice in Sport and Exercise Psychology
Ellis Library Reference REF GV 706 .4 L48 - A Comprehensive Guide to Sports Skills: Tests and Measurement
Ellis Library Reference REF GV 436 .C58 - Directory of Psychological Tests in the Sport and Exercise Sciences
Ellis Library Reference REF GV 706 .4 .D57 - Kirby's Guide to Fitness and Motor Performance Tests
Ellis Library Reference REF QP 301 .K55