Articles and E-journals
DATABASES
- Current Index to Statistics
1975 to date.
The Current Index to Statistics is a bibliographic index to publications in statistics and related fields. References are drawn from 111 core journals that are fully indexed, non-core journals from which articles are selected that have statistical content, proceedings and edited books, and other sources.
- MathSciNet
1940 to date. The Mathematical Reviews Database is the database of bibliographic information and reviews created and maintained by the American Mathematical Society. It continues the tradition and extends the scope of the work begun by the paper publication Mathematical Reviews in 1940. Journals, conference proceedings, and books of mathematics research are covered. The Mathematical Reviews Database is published in a variety of formats, including MathSciNet, the monthly Mathematical Reviews, and the 17 issue/year Current Mathematical Publications.
- Web of Science
1995 to date. Includes Science Citation Index Expanded. Links to some full-text. Older years available in print as Science Citation Index: Ellis Library Reference Alcove 7: Z 7403 .S3 (1955-1989)1989-1994 available on Science Citation Index CD-ROM which is located in the Reference area of Ellis Library.
INDEXES
- Current index to statistics, applications, methods and theory.
MU MATH REFERENCE QA 276 .A1 C87
E-JOURNALS
- Applied Stochastic Models in Business and Industry FindIt@MU
- Journal of Applied StatisticsFindIt@MU
Current Journal Subscriptions